Philippines,Hong Kong, Singapore

Singapore, Hong Kong, New Year on uninhabited island in the Philippines

Philippines,Hong Kong, Singapore

Singapore, Hong Kong, New Year on uninhabited island in the Philippines

Price
$2130
+ flight to Singapore and from Manila back home
Duration
21 days
Book Ask

We will see everything that the most developed cities of Asia are famous for, and celebrate New Year on an uninhabited island in the Philippines. Old temples and super modern man-made gardens, Victoria Peak and Marina Bay Sands Hotel, picturesque bazaars, trips on two-story trams, exotic animals, paradise beaches and some of the most delicious food in the world.

  • Day 1-3
    Arrival in Singapore where we check into a hotel in Geylang district. We will see Singapore from the roof of the famous Marina bay sands hotel, walk in futuristic Gardens by the bay, visit one of he best zoo in the world and Botanical gardens. Another prominent place is National museum, Buddha Tooth Relic Temple and Museum, and China town, where we will enjoy some of the country's most delicious food. Those interested can visit Universal Studios theme park on their own. Flight to Hong Kong, checking into a hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui district.
  • Day 4-6
    During three days in Hong Kong we will visit Lantau island with its Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car, Giant Buddha Statue, beaches and the authentic Tai O fishing village. We will spend some time on Hong Kong island - take funicular to the famous Victoria Peak, visit Hong Kong Park, Saint John’s Cathedral, and the famous Cat street. On the continental part of Hong Kong we will explore Kowloon walled city park and visit holy sites like Wong Tai Sin temple, Nan Lian garden and Chi Lin Nunnery. In between sightseeing we will enjoy all the best kinds of food that Hong Kong is famous for. Short flight to Manila.
  • Day 7-9
    We arrive in Manila and check into a hotel in Ermita district. We visit Spanish walled city - Intramuros with its stunning 16th century St. Augustine’s cathedral and walk in the relaxing Rizal Park. We might also make a half day trip to the near by Taal volcano (2 hours by bus) where we will take boats and ride horses up the active volcano.
  • Day 10-12
    Short flight to Puerto Princesa, Palawan island. Departure to El Nido by a minivan (5-6 hours on the way), checking into a simple hotel near the sea. Here we will spend 3-4 days, taking boat trips to tiny islands in Bacuit Bay, exploring magical bays, lagoons and unique underwater world, enjoying virgin beaches and jungle waterfalls around El Nido and the company of very friendly locals. We will also celebrate New Year on a lovely uninhabited island. At the end of our stay we will take a minivan back to Puero Princessa (5-6 hours) and take a short flight to Iloilo.
  • Day 13-15
    Arrival in Iloilo, checking into a hotel in the center. We will visit Molo and Miag Ao Church, take a one-day trip to the near by Guimaras island, visit 19th century Guisi lighthouse, and enjoy many kinds of a local specialty - mango.
  • Day 16-17
    Ferry to Bacolod on Negros island (1 hour) and a minivan trip to Kanlaon volcano (1 hour) near the town of Mambukal where we will spend the night in a hotel. We will enjoy hot springs, do a short hike to the waterfalls and see hundreds of flying foxes - the largest bats in the world. Next morning we take a bus to Dumaguete (4-5 hours), then a 2-hour ferry to the famous Bohol island where we check into simple bungalows on Alona beach.
  • Day 19-20
    During our 2 days stay we will visit famous Chocolate hills, Tarsier sanctuary and some grand cathedrals one of which happens to be the first Christian church in the Philippines. We will also snorkel around a nearby island and enjoy variety of seafood. At the end of our stay we take a short flight to Manila.
  • Day 21
    Flight from Manila back home.
Philippines,Hong Kong, Singapore Philippines,Hong Kong, Singapore
Tour leader
At a Glance
Chocolate hills, Hot springs, Tarsier park, Uninhabited islands, Snorkeling and diving,. Futuristic Gardens by the bay, The best zoo in the world, The oldest church in the Philippines , Manila's historic Intramuros city
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2018
20.12 - 09.01.19 Available for booking
2019
20.12 - 09.01.20 Available for booking
Departures Availability Price Deposit This group speaks Book
2018
20 December - 09 January 2019 Available for booking $2130 $900 Rus.,Ukr.,Eng. Book
2019
20 December - 09 January 2020 Available for booking $2130 $900 Rus.,Ukr.,Eng. Book
Departures 20.12.2018 - 09.01.2019
Availability Available for booking
Price $2130
Deposit $900
This group speaks Rus.,Ukr.,Eng.
Book Book
Departures 20.12.2019 - 09.01.2020
Availability Available for booking
Price $2130
Deposit $900
This group speaks Rus.,Ukr.,Eng.
Book Book
Group size 12 persons.

We will see everything that the most developed cities of Asia are famous for, and celebrate New Year on an uninhabited island in the Philippines. Old temples and super modern man-made gardens, Victoria Peak and Marina Bay Sands Hotel, picturesque bazaars, trips on two-story trams, exotic animals, paradise beaches and some of the most delicious food in the world.

is this trip for you?

This trip is of easy physical grade. It consists of visiting cities and towns where we will take long walks and short easy hikes in the jungle. We will also ride ferries, and boats, buses or minivans (for up to 6 hours) and take six short domestic flights. Accommodation is provided in 2-3 star hotels and simple hotels, most of them will have hot water and wifi.

Price of the trip Includeds:

  • Six domestic flights;
  • Accommodation in double (sometimes triple and more) rooms of hotels during the entire trip;
  • All transportation, including buses, ferries, boats, minivans and public transportation;
  • Professional guide services.

To be paid separately:

  • Flight to Singapore and from Hong Kong back home;
  • Visa to the Philippines ($40);
  • Medical insurance (mandatory);
  • Entrance fees to museums, parks and other attractions ($150);
  • Food (in Hong Kong and Singapore– $15-25 per person per day, in the Philippines - $12-20);
  • Renting diving and snorkeling equipment 
At a Glance
Chocolate hills, Hot springs, Tarsier park, Uninhabited islands, Snorkeling and diving,. Futuristic Gardens by the bay, The best zoo in the world, The oldest church in the Philippines , Manila's historic Intramuros city
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2018
20.12 - 09.01.19 Available for booking
2019
20.12 - 09.01.20 Available for booking

We will see everything that the most developed cities of Asia are famous for, and celebrate New Year on an uninhabited island in the Philippines. Old temples and super modern man-made gardens, Victoria Peak and Marina Bay Sands Hotel, picturesque bazaars, trips on two-story trams, exotic animals, paradise beaches and some of the most delicious food in the world.

Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2018
20.12 - 09.01.19 Available for booking
2019
20.12 - 09.01.20 Available for booking

Citizens of almost all countries do not need visa to enter Hong Kong and Singapore.

Citizens of most countries also do not need visa to enter the Philippines. Those who need a visa has to apply for it in the Philippino embassy in the country of residence prior to the trip.

We provide free visa consulting for clients.  

At a Glance
Chocolate hills, Hot springs, Tarsier park, Uninhabited islands, Snorkeling and diving,. Futuristic Gardens by the bay, The best zoo in the world, The oldest church in the Philippines , Manila's historic Intramuros city
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2018
20.12 - 09.01.19 Available for booking
2019
20.12 - 09.01.20 Available for booking
3G mobile internet in Hong Kong
  • Price: + $15
Prepaid local sim card with unlimited internet for 7 days
Single room in Hong Kong (3 nights)
  • Price: + $80
Stay in your own room during your time in Hong Kong
3G mobile internet in the Philippines
  • Price: + $25
Local prepaid sim card with unlimited 3G internet
3G mobile internet in Singapore
  • Price: + $10
Prepaid local sim card with minimal 3G package
Одноместное размещение в Сингапуре ( 3 ночи)
  • Price: + $180
Одноместное проживание в Сингапуре - 3 ночи
At a Glance
Chocolate hills, Hot springs, Tarsier park, Uninhabited islands, Snorkeling and diving,. Futuristic Gardens by the bay, The best zoo in the world, The oldest church in the Philippines , Manila's historic Intramuros city
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2018
20.12 - 09.01.19 Available for booking
2019
20.12 - 09.01.20 Available for booking

X
Please select your language
English
Українська
Русский
Сингапур,Гонконг,Филиппины

Сингапур, Гонконг и Новый год на Филиппинах

Сингапур,Гонконг,Филиппины

Сингапур, Гонконг и Новый год на Филиппинах

Стоимость
$2130
+ перелет в Сингапур и из Манилы обратно домой
Длительность
21 день
Забронировать Спросить

Мы посмотрим все, чем славятся самые развитые города Азии, а потом встретим Новый год на райском необитаемом острове на Филиппинах. Старинные храмы и супер современные техногенные Сады, Пик Виктории и отель Марина бей сендс, колоритные базары, поездки на двухэтажных трамваях, райские пляжи, экзотические животные, и самая разнообразная вкуснейшая еда.

  • День 1-3
    Прилет в Сингапур. Поселение в отель в районе Гейланг. Подъем на крышу знаменитого на весь мир отеля Marina bay sands, прогулки по современным техногенным садам Gardens by the bay, визит зоопарк Сингапура - один из лучших зоопарков в мире, осмотр национальной коллекции орхидей в ботаническом саду, посещение Национального музея Сингапура, храма зуба Будды. Китайский квартал мы посетим несколько раз ради уникальных гастрономических впечатлений. Для желающих - самостоятельное посещение парка развлечений - Universal Studios. Перелет в Гонконг, поселение в отель в центре.
  • День 4-6
    На протяжении двух дней в Гонконге мы посетим остров Лантау с его канатной дорогой Ngong Ping 360, монастырем По Лин и статуей гигантского Будды, а также прогуляемся по деревне рыбаков Тай О и местным пляжам. На острове Гонконг мы поднимемся на знаменитый Пик Виктория на фуникулере, побываем в Гонконг парке, соборе святого Иоанна, зайдем в храм Мань Мо и пройдемся по знаменитой улице Cat street. В континентальной части города мы осмотрим храм Вон Тай Син и живописный сад Нан Лянь с монастырем. А в перерывах между осмотром достопримечательностей нас ждет дегустация всех видов азиатской кухни, представленных в Гонконге. Короткий перелет в Манилу.
  • День 7-9
    Прибытие в Манилу, поселение в отеле в районе Эрмита. Посещение древнего города Интрамурос с его потрясающим Собором святого Августина 16 века , прогулка по Рисаль парку и бульвару Рохас. Возможно мы также совершим поездку к вулкану Тааль (примерно 2 часа на автобусе), где доберемся до действующего кратера вулкана на лодках и лошадях.
  • День 10-12
    Короткий перелет на остров Палаван. Переезд в Эль Нидо (примерно 5-6 часов на микроавтобусе), поселение в гестхаусе недалеко от моря. Следующие 3 дня мы будем плавать на лодках по близлежащих живописным островкам, купаться и знакомиться с местным подводным миром, а также посетим водопад и самый живописный пляж. Мы также встретим Новый год на небольшом необитаемом острове. Ночной переезд в аэропорт на микроавтобусе (примерно 5-6 часов) и короткий перелет в Ило Ило.
  • День 13-15
    Прибытие в Ило Ило, поселение в отеле в центре. Посещение церквей Моло и Миаг - ао, однодневная поездка на близлежащий остров Гимарас, визит к маяку Гиси и дегустация всех видов местного деликатеса - манго.
  • День 16-17
    Переезд паромом в Баколод на острове Негрос, поездка автобусом к подножию вулкана Канлаон (вместе около 2 часов в пути). Ночевка неподалеку от горячих источников на курорте Мамбукал, купание в источниках, наблюдение за сотнями летучих лисиц - самых больших летучих мышей в мире, короткий поход к горным водопадам. Из Мамбукала мы отправимся в Думагете автобусом (примерно 4-5 часов), оттуда паромом на остров Бохол (примерно 2 часа), где поселимся в простых коттеджах на пляже Алона.
  • День 19-20
    За два дня на острове мы посетим легендарные Шоколадные холмы, заповедник тарсиеров (долгопятов) и древние церкви, а также побываем на маленьких соседних островках. Ежевечерне - свежая рыба, кальмары и моллюски. Короткий перелет в Манилу.
  • День 21
    Вылет из Манилы обратно домой.
Сингапур,Гонконг,Филиппины Сингапур,Гонконг,Филиппины
Сопровождение
Вкратце
Футуристические Gardens by the bay, Лучший зоопарк в мире, Шоколадные холмы, Парк тарсиеров, Горячие источники, Девственные пляжи, Сноркелинг и дайвинг, Монастырь Большой Будда, Интрамурас - старый город в Маниле, Самая старая церковь на Филиппинах
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2017
20.12 - 09.01.18 мест нет
2018
20.12 - 09.01.19 есть места
Даты путешествий Наличие мест Стоимость Депозит Язык группы Бронировать
2017
20 Декабря - 09 Января 2018 мест нет $2130 $900 рус.,укр.,англ.,пол. Группа набрана
2018
20 Декабря - 09 Января 2019 есть места $2130 $900 рус.,укр.,англ. Забронировать
Даты путешествий 20.12.2017 - 09.01.2018
Наличие мест мест нет
Стоимость $2130
Депозит $900
Язык группы рус.,укр.,англ.,пол.
Бронировать Группа набрана
Даты путешествий 20.12.2018 - 09.01.2019
Наличие мест есть места
Стоимость $2130
Депозит $900
Язык группы рус.,укр.,англ.
Бронировать Забронировать
Размер группы 11 человек.

Мы посмотрим все, чем славятся самые развитые города Азии, а потом встретим Новый год на райском необитаемом острове на Филиппинах. Старинные храмы и супер современные техногенные Сады, Пик Виктории и отель Марина бей сендс, колоритные базары, поездки на двухэтажных трамваях, райские пляжи, экзотические животные, и самая разнообразная вкуснейшая еда.

Подходит ли вам это путешествие?

Маршрут элементарный по уровню физической нагрузки. Состоит из посещения мегаполисов и небольших городков, по которым запланированы длительные пешеходные прогулки. Мы также совершим несколько коротких несложных прогулок по джунглям, будем кататься на лодках, перемещаться на паромах и совершим шесть коротких внутренних перелетов. Маршрут также включает несколько перемещений автобусом длительностью до 6 часов. Проживание на всем протяжении маршрута - отели 2-3 звезды (в Маниле и Думагете), и в простых отелях, в большинстве будет горячая вода и wifi.

Стоимость путешествия включает:

  • Все внутренние перелеты;
  • Проживание в двухместных (иногда трехместных и более) номерах гостиниц по всему маршруту;
  • Проезд автобусами, паромами, лодками, специально зарезервированными авто и городским транспортом по всему маршруту;
  • Сопровождение по всему маршруту.

В стоимость путешествия не включено:

  • Перелет в Сингапур и обратно из Манилы или Гонконга;
  • Визы;
  • Медицинская страховка (обязательно);
  • Входные билеты в парки, музеи и другие достопримечательности по маршруту ($200);
  • Питание по всему маршруту (в Гонконге и Сингапуре– $15-25 на человека в день, на Филиппинах - $12-20);
  • Аренда снаряжения для дайвинга и сноркелинга.
Вкратце
Футуристические Gardens by the bay, Лучший зоопарк в мире, Шоколадные холмы, Парк тарсиеров, Горячие источники, Девственные пляжи, Сноркелинг и дайвинг, Монастырь Большой Будда, Интрамурас - старый город в Маниле, Самая старая церковь на Филиппинах
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2017
20.12 - 09.01.18 мест нет
2018
20.12 - 09.01.19 есть места

Мы посмотрим все, чем славятся самые развитые города Азии, а потом встретим Новый год на райском необитаемом острове на Филиппинах. Старинные храмы и супер современные техногенные Сады, Пик Виктории и отель Марина бей сендс, колоритные базары, поездки на двухэтажных трамваях, райские пляжи, экзотические животные, и самая разнообразная вкуснейшая еда.

Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2017
20.12 - 09.01.18 мест нет
2018
20.12 - 09.01.19 есть места

Гонконг является безвизовым для граждан почти всех стран.

Гражданам большинства стран также не нужна виза для въезда на Филиппины. Граждане стран, которым нужна филиппинская виза (например, Украины) должны получить ее заранее в стране проживания.

В Сингапуре мы воспользуемся безвизовым транзитом.

Предоставляем бесплатные визовые консультации для клиентов.

Вкратце
Футуристические Gardens by the bay, Лучший зоопарк в мире, Шоколадные холмы, Парк тарсиеров, Горячие источники, Девственные пляжи, Сноркелинг и дайвинг, Монастырь Большой Будда, Интрамурас - старый город в Маниле, Самая старая церковь на Филиппинах
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2017
20.12 - 09.01.18 мест нет
2018
20.12 - 09.01.19 есть места
Мобильный интернет 3G в Гонконге
  • Стоимость: + $15
Сим карта и безлимитный интернет на 7 дней
Одноместное размещение в Гонконге (3 ночи)
  • Стоимость: + $80
Индивидуальное размещения в Гонконге на 3 ночи
Мобильный интернет 3G на Филиппинах
  • Стоимость: + $25
Сим карта с безлимитным 3G интернетом
Мобильный интернет 3G в Сингапуре
  • Стоимость: + $10
Сим-карта и минимальный пакет 3G интернета
Одноместное размещение в Сингапуре ( 3 ночи)
  • Стоимость: + $180
Одноместное проживание в Сингапуре - 3 ночи
Вкратце
Футуристические Gardens by the bay, Лучший зоопарк в мире, Шоколадные холмы, Парк тарсиеров, Горячие источники, Девственные пляжи, Сноркелинг и дайвинг, Монастырь Большой Будда, Интрамурас - старый город в Маниле, Самая старая церковь на Филиппинах
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2017
20.12 - 09.01.18 мест нет
2018
20.12 - 09.01.19 есть места