X
Please select your language
English
Українська
Русский
Bicycle trip in Kyrgyzstan

Bicycle trip in Kyrgyzstan

Bicycle trip in Kyrgyzstan

Bicycle trip in Kyrgyzstan

Price
$950
+ flight to Bishkek and back home
Duration
11 days
Book Ask

We will cycle for 427 km across probably the most pristine country in Asia - Kyrgyzstan. The famous Issyk-Kul lake and Toktogul dam, hot springs in Issyk-Ata and horseback riding around stunning Son-kol lake, colourful Fergana valley and deserted Suusamyr. These are just some of the points that we will visit. We will also explore Bishkek and visit several serene towns, meet friendly locals living in traditional yurts in remote areas, and enjoy fresh trout and other delicious local produce.

  • Day 1
    Arrival in Bishkek, checking into a hostel. After some rest we will try local dishes, pick out bicycles in the rental and explore the city center.
  • Day 2
    In the morning we go the starting point of our test route. We cycle for 18 km uphill to Chunkurchak, then hop in the car for another 11 km to the famous ethnic restaurant. After lunch we cycle back downhill to Bishkek and enjoy trout in the restaurant.
  • Day 3
    We drive to Issyk-Ata (1.5 hours) where we visit a waterfall and have lunch in the cafe run by Dungan national minority people. We then continue our drive until we switch to bicycles and descend to Burana tower (34 km) enjoying unbelievable views on the way. We visit the tower, which is a large minaret known as a trademark of Kyrgyzstan. Then we hop in the car and drive in the direction of Issyk-Kul lake. After dinner in a roadside cafe we continue our way to Kyzyl-Tu village where we setup our tents for the night.
  • Day 4
    After breakfast we drive for 12 km, then hop on bicycles for another 12 km and reach a large saltwater lake. Here we swim and rest, then travel for 100 km by car to Kochkor village where we stop for lunch. Later we drive to alpine Son-Kol lake, where we enjoy views, rest and then cycle downhill for 34 km. We will spend the night with friendly locals in a traditional yurt and have dinner of trout, kumis and other local produce.
  • Day 5
    After breakfast we enjoy horseback riding on picturesque meadows with carpets of wildflowers and herbs. Donkeys on pasture can also be ridden. After lunch we hop in the car which takes us to the point where we switch to bicycles for a 24 km descend. We setup our tents for the night.
  • Day 6
    We take off to Kazarman town in the colorful Ferghana valley. The town stands on picturesque Naryn river - the biggest river of Kyrgyzstan. We go 2700 meters above sea level by car, then hop on bicycles for a 77 km descend. In town we check into a guesthouse and have dinner.
  • Day 7
    In the morning we drive to Jalal-Abad (145 km), known for mineral springs and medicinal mud baths. At several points during this trip we switch to bicycles traveling for 85 km in total. We check into a guesthouse and explore serene town.
  • Day 8
    After breakfast we take a short 30 minutes drive to hot springs where we spend a couple of hours relaxing. Then we take a 210 km car ride to Sary-Chelek lake and have lunch in a camping zone. We walk near the lake, marveling at beautiful scenery, then cycling downhill back to our guesthouse for 16 km and have dinner.
  • Day 9
    After breakfast the car takes us 900 m above sea level where we hop on bicycles and proceed to Toktogul water dam famous for its unbelievable color of water. After lunch we head to a deserted Suusamyr valley - a 22 km bicycle descend. We check into a guesthouse, enjoy dinner and fresh kumis.
  • Day 10
    The car takes us 3500 m above sea level where we hop on bicycles and descend to Sosnovka passing by canyons of grandiose mountains. We have lunch in the village and then continue our journey to the small Buddhist temple 20 km from Bishkek. There we will meet hospitable locals, have dinner, participate in the evening ceremony and spend the night.
  • Day 11
    Those interested can participate in the morning Buddhist ceremony and do yoga. After breakfast we head to Bishkek airport and fly back home.
Bicycle trip in Kyrgyzstan Bicycle trip in Kyrgyzstan
Tour leader
At a Glance
Issyk-Kul lake, Hot springs, Burana tower, Stunning mountains and lakes, Fresh trout, Horseback riding, Night in a yurt
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2017
15.06 - 25.06 less than 5 spaces
30.06 - 10.07 Sold out
2018
15.06 - 25.06 Available for booking
30.06 - 10.07 Available for booking
Departures Availability Price This group speaks Book
2017
15 June - 25 June less than 5 spaces $950 Rus.,Ukr. Book
30 June - 10 July Sold out $950 Rus.,Ukr. Closed
2018
15 June - 25 June Available for booking $950 Rus.,Ukr.,Eng. Book
30 June - 10 July Available for booking $950 Rus.,Ukr.,Eng. Book
Departures 15.06.2017 - 25.06.2017
Availability less than 5 spaces
Price $950
This group speaks Rus.,Ukr.
Book Book
Departures 30.06.2017 - 10.07.2017
Availability Sold out
Price $950
This group speaks Rus.,Ukr.
Book Closed
Departures 15.06.2018 - 25.06.2018
Availability Available for booking
Price $950
This group speaks Rus.,Ukr.,Eng.
Book Book
Departures 30.06.2018 - 10.07.2018
Availability Available for booking
Price $950
This group speaks Rus.,Ukr.,Eng.
Book Book
Trip deposit - $300.
Group size 6-8 persons.

We will cycle for 427 km across probably the most pristine country in Asia - Kyrgyzstan. The famous Issyk-Kul lake and Toktogul dam, hot springs in Issyk-Ata and horseback riding around stunning Son-kol lake, colourful Fergana valley and deserted Suusamyr. These are just some of the points that we will visit. We will also explore Bishkek and visit several serene towns, meet friendly locals living in traditional yurts in remote areas, and enjoy fresh trout and other delicious local produce.

Is this trip for you? 

This trip is of above average difficulty, and is suitable for people in good physical condition and with basic cycling skills. During the trip we will be accompanied by a special vehicle carrying our bikes for some tough parts of the road. We will cycle for 427 km, mostly using automobile roads of average and below average condition. In cities and towns we will be living in guesthouses, most will have hot water and wi fi internet. Two nights will be spent in camping tents, one night - in a traditional yurt with local family and one - in a small home Buddhist temple. During camping we will be cooking our food on a campfire.

Price of the trip includes: 

  • Bicycle rent in Bishkek;
  • Rent of tents and all equipment for camping and cooking;
  • A hired vehicle for bicycles and passengers;
  • Accommodation during the entire trip, including double rooms (sometimes more) in guesthouses and a yurt;
  •  Professional guiding services 

To be paid separately:

  • Flight to Bishkek and from Bishkek back home;
  • Food (up to $150); 
  • Tickets to museums, national parks and other places of interest ($20); 
  • Medical insurance (mandatory); 
  • Visa (if needed).
At a Glance
Issyk-Kul lake, Hot springs, Burana tower, Stunning mountains and lakes, Fresh trout, Horseback riding, Night in a yurt
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2017
15.06 - 25.06 less than 5 spaces
30.06 - 10.07 Sold out
2018
15.06 - 25.06 Available for booking
30.06 - 10.07 Available for booking

We will cycle for 427 km across probably the most pristine country in Asia - Kyrgyzstan. The famous Issyk-Kul lake and Toktogul dam, hot springs in Issyk-Ata and horseback riding around stunning Son-kol lake, colourful Fergana valley and deserted Suusamyr. These are just some of the points that we will visit. We will also explore Bishkek and visit several serene towns, meet friendly locals living in traditional yurts in remote areas, and enjoy fresh trout and other delicious local produce.

Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2017
15.06 - 25.06 less than 5 spaces
30.06 - 10.07 Sold out
2018
15.06 - 25.06 Available for booking
30.06 - 10.07 Available for booking

Kyrgyzstan is visa free for citizens of most countries. Citizens of some countries need visa to enter Kyrgyzstan, which should be obtained in the embassy before the trip.

We provide free visa consulting for our clients.

At a Glance
Issyk-Kul lake, Hot springs, Burana tower, Stunning mountains and lakes, Fresh trout, Horseback riding, Night in a yurt
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2017
15.06 - 25.06 less than 5 spaces
30.06 - 10.07 Sold out
2018
15.06 - 25.06 Available for booking
30.06 - 10.07 Available for booking
3G mobile internet in Kyrgyzstan
  • Price: + $20
Prepaid local sim card with unlimited internet for 14 days
At a Glance
Issyk-Kul lake, Hot springs, Burana tower, Stunning mountains and lakes, Fresh trout, Horseback riding, Night in a yurt
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2017
15.06 - 25.06 less than 5 spaces
30.06 - 10.07 Sold out
2018
15.06 - 25.06 Available for booking
30.06 - 10.07 Available for booking

X
Please select your language
English
Українська
Русский
Велопутешествие по Кыргызстану

Велопутешествие по Кыргызстану

Велопутешествие по Кыргызстану

Велопутешествие по Кыргызстану

Стоимость
$950
+ перелет в Бишкек и обратно
Длительность
11 дней
Забронировать Спросить

Мы проедем на велосипедах 427 километров по красивейшим местам самой чистой страны Азии - Кыргызстану. Побываем на знаменитом озере Иссык-Куль, отведаем минеральные воды в Иссык-Ате, покатаемся на лошадях вдоль озера Сон-Куль, поплаваем в горячих источниках Сары-Чалек, промчим горными серпантинами, вдоль Токтогульского водохранилища, и спустимся в живописную Ферганскую долину. Нас также ждет столица Бишкек, пешие прогулки по горам к кристально чистым озерам, палатки, юрты, еда на костре и знакомство с гостеприимными местными жителями.

  • День 1
    Прилет в Бишкек. Поселение в хостеле, завтрак. Отдых, адаптация. Обед в ресторане, дегустация национальных блюд. Затем отправляемся в велосалон выбирать и настраивать велосипеды. Прогулка по городу.
  • День 2
    Утром выезжаем на точку старта тестового маршрута. Умеренный подъем на велосипедах на Чункурчак (18 км). Пересаживаемся на машины и продолжаем подъем до базы (11 км).Обед в этно-ресторане. Спуск на велосипедах до Бишкека. Поздний обед форелью в ресторане. Возвращение в хостел. Отдых. Ужин в грузинском лаунж-кафе.
  • День 3
    Выезжаем машиной сопровождения до Иссык-Аты (примерно полтора часа в пути), где посещаем водопад. Обед в Дунганском кафе. Подъезжаем на машине к точке старта и пересаживаемся на велосипеды. Следуем до башни Бураны (34 км), наслаждаемся неимоверными пейзажами, осматриваем башню. Затем отправляемся на машинах в сторону Иссык-Куль. Ужинаем в придорожном этно-кафе. Продолжаем путь на машинах в село Кизил-Туу, где и разбиваем палатки.
  • День 4
    Походный завтрак. Выезжаем на машинах на соленое озеро (12 км), пересаживаемся на велосипеды и продолжаем движение (12 км). Купание в озере, отдых. Отправляемся в село Кочкор, где останавливаемся на обед (100 км на машинах). Выезжаем в Сон-Куль, поднимаемся сопровождающим транспортом вверх 120 км, пересаживаемся на велосипеды и спускаемся вниз 34 км. Селимся в юртах возле озера у гостеприимных местных жителей, покупаем у них кумыс, форель и другие продукты. Ужин.
  • День 5
    После завтрака конные прогулки на высокорных лугах мимо горных рек с прозрачной водой. Отдых возле озера Сон-Куль. Желающие могут прокатиться на осликах, которые выпасают в этих местах. После обеда выезжаем к точке велоспуска (77 км), спускаемся с перевала на велосипедах (24 км). Разбиваем лагерь.
  • День 6
    Выезжаем в город Казарман, который находится в разноцветной Ферганской долине. Городок стоит на самой крупной реке страны Нарын. Мы поднимемся на машинах на высоту 2700м, откуда спустимся на велосипедах. В этот день мы проедем 77км на велосипеде и 140км на машине. Поселение в гестхаузе. Ужин.
  • День 7
    Отправляемся в город Джалал-Абад, известный своими минеральными источниками и лечебными грязями. По пути наслаждаемся горными пейзажами. Суммарно мы проедем 85 км на велосипедах и 145 км на машинах. Поселение в гестхаузе, прогулка по городу, ужин.
  • День 8
    После завтрака отправляемся к горячим источникам (30 минут). После двухчасового отдыха выезжаем в Сары-Чалек (210 км машиной). Обедаем в кемпинг-зоне. Прогулки по территории с видом на горное озеро. Спускаемся на велосипедах к гестхаузу 16 км. Поселение. Ужин.
  • День 9
    После завтрака машина довозит нас до высоты 900 м, после чего мы едем на велосипедах до Токтугульского водохранилища, которое славится своей красотой и неимоверным цветом воды. После обеда мы выезжаем в долину горной красоты Сусамир, 22-х километровый спуск на велосипедах, после чего продолжим движение к безлюдной долине на машинах. Поселение в гестхаузе, наслаждаемся свежем кумысом, ужинаем.
  • День 10
    Машиной поднимаемся на высоту 3500, на перевале пересаживаемся на велосипеды и спускаемся до Сосновки серпантинами и ущельями могучих гор. Обед в деревне. Дальше на машине едем до небольшого буддийского храма в 20 км от Бишкека. Там знакомимся с гостеприимными местными жителями, ужинаем, присутствуем на вечерней церемонии, и проводим ночь.
  • День 11
    Желающие могут принять участие в утренней буддийской церемонии, заняться йогой. Выезд в Бишкек в аэропорт. Вылет домой.
Велопутешествие по Кыргызстану Велопутешествие по Кыргызстану
Сопровождение
Вкратце
427 км за 10 дней на велосипедах, Озеро Иссык-Куль, Горячие источники, Еда на костре, Горные селения и озера, Ночь в юрте
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2017
15.06 - 25.06 меньше 5-ти мест
30.06 - 10.07 мест нет
2018
15.06 - 25.06 есть места
30.06 - 10.07 есть места
Даты путешествий Наличие мест Стоимость Язык группы Бронировать
2017
15 Июня - 25 Июня меньше 5-ти мест $950 рус.,укр. Забронировать
30 Июня - 10 Июля мест нет $950 рус.,укр. Группа набрана
2018
15 Июня - 25 Июня есть места $950 рус.,укр.,англ. Забронировать
30 Июня - 10 Июля есть места $950 рус.,укр.,англ. Забронировать
Даты путешествий 15.06.2017 - 25.06.2017
Наличие мест меньше 5-ти мест
Стоимость $950
Язык группы рус.,укр.
Бронировать Забронировать
Даты путешествий 30.06.2017 - 10.07.2017
Наличие мест мест нет
Стоимость $950
Язык группы рус.,укр.
Бронировать Группа набрана
Даты путешествий 15.06.2018 - 25.06.2018
Наличие мест есть места
Стоимость $950
Язык группы рус.,укр.,англ.
Бронировать Забронировать
Даты путешествий 30.06.2018 - 10.07.2018
Наличие мест есть места
Стоимость $950
Язык группы рус.,укр.,англ.
Бронировать Забронировать
Депозит этого путешествия составляет - $300.
Размер группы 6-8 человек.

Мы проедем на велосипедах 427 километров по красивейшим местам самой чистой страны Азии - Кыргызстану. Побываем на знаменитом озере Иссык-Куль, отведаем минеральные воды в Иссык-Ате, покатаемся на лошадях вдоль озера Сон-Куль, поплаваем в горячих источниках Сары-Чалек, промчим горными серпантинами, вдоль Токтогульского водохранилища, и спустимся в живописную Ферганскую долину. Нас также ждет столица Бишкек, пешие прогулки по горам к кристально чистым озерам, палатки, юрты, еда на костре и знакомство с гостеприимными местными жителями.

Подходит ли вам это путешествие?

Маршрут средней сложности, подходит людям с базовым опытом езды на велосипедах и хорошим состоянием здоровья. Часть пути мы проделаем на автомобиле, который также будет перевозить велосипеды, а 427 км проедем на велосипедах. В основном, это будут спуски и небольшие подъемы по автомобильным дорогам среднего качества. Проживание, в основном, в гестахаузах, две ночевки в палатках на кемпингах рядом с водоемами. Одну ночь мы проведем в юртах с местными жителями. В городе мы будем жить в хостеле, где будет горячая вода и wi fi интернет. Одна ночь - в небольшом домашнем буддийском храме. Во время проживания в палатках мы также будем самостоятельно готовить еду на костре.

Стоимость путешествия включает:

  • Аренда велосипедов в Бишкеке;
  • Аренда палаток и всего необходимого для кемпинга и приготовления еды;
  • Передвижения специальным автомобилем;
  • Проживание по всему маршруту, включая двухместные (иногда больше) номера гестхаузов;
  • Сопровождение гида.

В стоимость не включено:

  • Перелет в Бишкек и из Бишкека обратно домой;
  • Питание (до $150);
  • Билеты в музеи и национальные парки ($20);
  • Медицинская страховка (обязательно);
  • Виза (при необходимости).
Вкратце
427 км за 10 дней на велосипедах, Озеро Иссык-Куль, Горячие источники, Еда на костре, Горные селения и озера, Ночь в юрте
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2017
15.06 - 25.06 меньше 5-ти мест
30.06 - 10.07 мест нет
2018
15.06 - 25.06 есть места
30.06 - 10.07 есть места

Мы проедем на велосипедах 427 километров по красивейшим местам самой чистой страны Азии - Кыргызстану. Побываем на знаменитом озере Иссык-Куль, отведаем минеральные воды в Иссык-Ате, покатаемся на лошадях вдоль озера Сон-Куль, поплаваем в горячих источниках Сары-Чалек, промчим горными серпантинами, вдоль Токтогульского водохранилища, и спустимся в живописную Ферганскую долину. Нас также ждет столица Бишкек, пешие прогулки по горам к кристально чистым озерам, палатки, юрты, еда на костре и знакомство с гостеприимными местными жителями.

Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2017
15.06 - 25.06 меньше 5-ти мест
30.06 - 10.07 мест нет
2018
15.06 - 25.06 есть места
30.06 - 10.07 есть места

Кыргызстан – безвизовая страна для граждан большинства стран.

Граждане некоторых стран, которым нужна виза, должны получить ее заранее в посольстве Кыргызстана в стране проживания.

Предоставляем бесплатные визовые консультации для клиентов.

Вкратце
427 км за 10 дней на велосипедах, Озеро Иссык-Куль, Горячие источники, Еда на костре, Горные селения и озера, Ночь в юрте
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2017
15.06 - 25.06 меньше 5-ти мест
30.06 - 10.07 мест нет
2018
15.06 - 25.06 есть места
30.06 - 10.07 есть места
Мобильный интернет 3G в Кыргызстане
  • Стоимость: + $20
Сим карта (оператор "О" или "Билайн") с безлимитным интернет пакетом на 14 дней
Вкратце
427 км за 10 дней на велосипедах, Озеро Иссык-Куль, Горячие источники, Еда на костре, Горные селения и озера, Ночь в юрте
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2017
15.06 - 25.06 меньше 5-ти мест
30.06 - 10.07 мест нет
2018
15.06 - 25.06 есть места
30.06 - 10.07 есть места