X
Please select your language
English
Українська
Русский
Индия,Тадж Махал,Амритсар,Агра,Дели,Сундербан,Орисса,Калькутта,Золотой храм

India: History, jungle and the sea

Индия,Тадж Махал,Амритсар,Агра,Дели,Сундербан,Орисса,Калькутта,Золотой храм

India: History, jungle and the sea

Price
$1177
+ flight to Delhi and back home
Duration
20 days
Book Ask

A perfect adventure for those looking for an in-depth look at mesmerizing India. During this trip we will see all landmarks that India and the whole world are proud of: Golden Temple of Sikhs, Red Fort, Taj Mahal mausoleum, the place of Buddha Shakyamuni’s Enlightenment and first sermon. We will take boat trips in the holy Hindu town of Varanasi, watch monkeys and ride elephants in the magical Pink City - Jaipur and visit bustling Delhi and Kolkata. Highlights of the trip - Sunderban national park and authentic Odisha state with its seaside, Chilika lake, Irrawaddy dolphins and iconic Sun temple.

  • Day 1
    Arrival in Delhi. Checking into a hotel in Pahar Ganj district. After some rest we take a walk in the government district of Secretariat and get acquainted with local cuisine.
  • Day 2
    During this day we will be visiting the most interesting landmarks of Delhi: Baháí Lotus Temple, the grand Red Fort, old Darya Ganj district and the main Indian mosque - Jama Masjid of the Mughal. We will also explore the famous Lodi gardens and enjoy evening light show in the oldest Delhi fort - Purana Qila.
  • Day 3-4
    In the morning we take a train to Amritsar (6-hours trip). After checking into a hotel in the center, we take an evening walk in the magnificent Golden Temple, the main shrine of the Sikhs. Wewill ride rickshaws to the famous flag-raising ceremony in Wagah, a village on Indian-Pakistan border.
  • Day 5-6
    Flight to Jaipur, the capital of Rajasthan, checking into a hotel in Hatroi district. During our stay in the famous Pink city we will ride elephants to the grand Amer Fort, visit Raj Palace, marvel at the iconic Wind Palace and Water Palace. We will also explore Jaipur's famous bazaars, and enjoy lip smacking food. We will also visit famous movie theater for a latest Bollywood hit.
  • Day 7
    In the morning we take a train to Agra (4 hours trip), where we visit iconic Taj Mahal and the less known but very impressive Agra Fort. Night train to Varanasi.
  • Day 8-9
    Arrival in Varanasi, checking into a hotel near the Ganges river. In the evening we take a boat trip to the place of cremation and daily Hindu ceremony. Next day we rest and enjoy this ancient city.
  • Day 10
    Rickshaw trip to a near by village of Sarnath – the place of the first sermon of Buddha Shakyamuni. At the end of our of stay we take a train to Gaya, Bihar state (5 hours trip) and then board rickshaws for a short ride to to the near by Bodhgaya, where we will check into a guest house.
  • Day 11-12
    At dawn we walk to the Bodhi Tree temple, the holy Buddhist site where Buddha Shakyamuni attained Enlightenment. Later we explore the town and enjoy free time. Next day we take a 2-hour bus trip to the town of Rajgir and visit the famous Gridhrakuta mountain where Buddha preached. We will then go to the nearby village of Pawapuri with its marvelous marble temple where Mahavira Vardhamana - the founder of Jainism, was cremated. In Pawapuri we also visit the local archeological museum Nalanda. In the evening we travel back to Gaya and departure to Kolkata by a night train.
  • Day 13-14
    Arrival in Kolkata, the capital of West Bengal state, checking into a hotel on the historical Sadder Street. We visit the oldest museum in India - History Museum which boasts unique collection of Buddhist 2300 years old sculpture. We also explore Victoria Memorial Hall, bustling historic city center with its unique flower market and iconic cafés and visit visit temples Dakshineswar Kali and Belur Math.
  • Day 15-16
    In the morning we take jeeps to the Sunderban national park (5 hours). During our two days here we will stay in simple huts of the eco resort near the village where life has not changed much for hundreds of years. Here friendly locals still keep cattle, toil their fields and have very limited electricity. We will be taking boat trips in the park hoping to sneak a peak of famous Bengali tigers, crocodiles, deers and other wild animals. At the end of our stay we come back to Kolkata and take a night train to Puri.
  • Day 17
    Arrival in Puri, checking into a hotel on the Marine drive seafront. We take a trip to the nearby Chilika lake where we will ride boats and watch famous Irrawaddy dolphins.
  • Day 18
    We take a trip to the nearby Konark where we will visit local Chandrabhaga Beach and the famous Sun temple. After this we ride jeeps to Bhubaneshwar (2 hours) to visit ancient stupas and collection of 33 inscriptions of Ashoka the Great.
  • Day 19
    We visit the Nandankanan Zoological Park where, among other animals and birds, we can see white tigers. Flight to Delhi and then back home.
  • Day 20
    Flight back home.
Индия,Тадж Махал,Амритсар,Агра,Дели,Сундербан,Орисса,Калькутта,Золотой храм Индия,Тадж Махал,Амритсар,Агра,Дели,Сундербан,Орисса,Калькутта,Золотой храм
Tour leader
At a Glance
Light show in old Delhi fort, Flag lowering ceremony on Indian-Pakistan border, Bottlenose dolphins, Oldest museum in India, Stay in ecovillage with locals
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2017
28.10 - 16.11 Available for booking
2018
28.10 - 16.11 Available for booking
Departures Availability Price Deposit This group speaks Book
2017
28 October - 16 November Available for booking $1177 $417 Rus.,Ukr.,Eng. Book
2018
28 October - 16 November Available for booking $1177 $417 Rus.,Ukr.,Eng. Book
Departures 28.10.2017 - 16.11.2017
Availability Available for booking
Price $1177
Deposit $417
This group speaks Rus.,Ukr.,Eng.
Book Book
Departures 28.10.2018 - 16.11.2018
Availability Available for booking
Price $1177
Deposit $417
This group speaks Rus.,Ukr.,Eng.
Book Book
Group size 12-17 persons.

A perfect adventure for those looking for an in-depth look at mesmerizing India. During this trip we will see all landmarks that India and the whole world are proud of: Golden Temple of Sikhs, Red Fort, Taj Mahal mausoleum, the place of Buddha Shakyamuni’s Enlightenment and first sermon. We will take boat trips in the holy Hindu town of Varanasi, watch monkeys and ride elephants in the magical Pink City - Jaipur and visit bustling Delhi and Kolkata. Highlights of the trip - Sunderban national park and authentic Odisha state with its seaside, Chilika lake, Irrawaddy dolphins and iconic Sun temple.

Is this trip for you?

This trip is of light physical grade. We will be visiting big cities, towns, some villages and one national park. We plan to walk, use public transportation, ride rickshaws, boats and elephants. The itinerary also includes three night train rides in comfortable class with sleeping benches and air conditioning. (Due to India’s heavily overbooked trains some trips might be upgraded or downgraded.) Accommodation is provided in double rooms of tourist class hotels and guesthouses. (However, in some towns accommodation might only be available in triple, quadruple and bigger rooms). All hotels will have hot water and wi fi internet.

Price of the trip includes:

  • Accommodation in double (sometimes more) rooms of hotels and guesthouses;
  • All transportation, including 3АС class train tickets (with sleeping benches and air conditioning), rented cars and all public transportation;
  • Professional guide services;
  • Domestic flight Kolkata-Delhi.

To be paid separately:

  • Flight to Delhi and from Delhi back home;
  • Medical insurance (mandatory);
  • Entrance fees to museums, palaces, parks and other places of interest (approximately $150);
  • Food ($7-12 per person per day);
  • Visa to India ($62).
At a Glance
Light show in old Delhi fort, Flag lowering ceremony on Indian-Pakistan border, Bottlenose dolphins, Oldest museum in India, Stay in ecovillage with locals
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2017
28.10 - 16.11 Available for booking
2018
28.10 - 16.11 Available for booking
Тадж Махал.  фото С. Пилипенко

A perfect adventure for those looking for an in-depth look at mesmerizing India. During this trip we will see all landmarks that India and the whole world are proud of: Golden Temple of Sikhs, Red Fort, Taj Mahal mausoleum, the place of Buddha Shakyamuni’s Enlightenment and first sermon. We will take boat trips in the holy Hindu town of Varanasi, watch monkeys and ride elephants in the magical Pink City - Jaipur and visit bustling Delhi and Kolkata. Highlights of the trip - Sunderban national park and authentic Odisha state with its seaside, Chilika lake, Irrawaddy dolphins and iconic Sun temple.

Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2017
28.10 - 16.11 Available for booking
2018
28.10 - 16.11 Available for booking

Gitizens of almost all countries need a visa to enter India.

Indian visa should be arranged in advance online or in the embassy in your country of residence. 

We provide free visa consulting for clients. 

At a Glance
Light show in old Delhi fort, Flag lowering ceremony on Indian-Pakistan border, Bottlenose dolphins, Oldest museum in India, Stay in ecovillage with locals
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2017
28.10 - 16.11 Available for booking
2018
28.10 - 16.11 Available for booking
I went with Yevgeniy Ikhelzon and Katia Shanti to India several times, visiting different parts of the country. These guys adore India and what they do, and their attitude is contagious!! Veeery nice people are joining groups, organized by them!! As a result - you fall in love with the country you visit, get passionate about travel, get great friends and start believing in your abilities!! Highly recommended!
Ekaterina Tokareva Ekaterina Tokareva
At a Glance
Light show in old Delhi fort, Flag lowering ceremony on Indian-Pakistan border, Bottlenose dolphins, Oldest museum in India, Stay in ecovillage with locals
Have a question?
Ask us.
3G mobile internet in India
  • Price: + $30
Prepaid local sim card with 3GB internet package
At a Glance
Light show in old Delhi fort, Flag lowering ceremony on Indian-Pakistan border, Bottlenose dolphins, Oldest museum in India, Stay in ecovillage with locals
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2017
28.10 - 16.11 Available for booking
2018
28.10 - 16.11 Available for booking

X
Please select your language
English
Українська
Русский
Индия,Тадж Махал,Амритсар,Агра,Дели,Сундербан,Орисса,Калькутта,Золотой храм

Индия - вся история, джунгли, море

Индия,Тадж Махал,Амритсар,Агра,Дели,Сундербан,Орисса,Калькутта,Золотой храм

Индия - вся история, джунгли, море

Стоимость
$1265
+ перелет в Дели и обратно
Длительность
20 дней
Забронировать Спросить

Во время путешествия мы увидим все, чем гордится Индия и восхищается весь мир - Золотой Храм сикхов, Красный Форт, мавзолей Тадж Махал, священный индуисткий город Варанаси, место просветления Будды Шакьямуни. Огромный бонус поездки – национальный парк Сундербан, где находятся самые большие мангровые джунгли в мире, и уникальный аутентичный штат Орисса – рассветы на море, озеро Чилика, бутылконосые дельфины и Храм солнца в Конарке.

  • День 1
    Прилет в Дели, размещение в гостинице в центральном районе Пахар Ганж. Прогулка в садах Лоди в центре города. Знакомство с индийской кухней, акклиматизация.
  • День 2
    Осмотр самых интересных мест в Дели: Лотосовый храм Бахаи, Красный Форт, старый район Дарьяганж, главная мечеть Великих моголов Джама Масджид, храм Калка-джи. Вечернее посещение светового шоу в Старой Крепости.
  • День 3-4
    Утренний поезд в Амритсар, столицу штата Пенджаб (примерно 6 часов в пути). Поселение в гостинице в центре. Посещение Золотого Храма – главной святыни сикхов. Поездка на церемонию поднятия флага на границу Индии и Пакистана – Wagah border. Поезд в Джайпур, столицу штата Раджастхан.
  • День 5-7
    Прибытие в Джайпур, размещение в гостинице в районе Хатрой. Посещений основных достопримечательностей – форт Амер, подняться в который можно на слонах, старого города Амер, форта Джайгарх. Также мы посетим Дворец раджей, Дворец Ветров, встретим закат на горе с видом на город, прогуляемся по Розовому городу, а вечером сходим в культовый кинотеатр на болливудский фильм. Свободный день в Джайпуре для посещения базаров и музея.
  • День 8
    Утром – выезд в Агру на скоростном поезде (примерно 4 часа в пути), осмотр Тадж Махала и форта Агра (по желанию). Выезд ночным поездом в Варанаси.
  • День 9-10
    Прибытие в Варанаси, поселение в гостинице неподалеку от Ганга. Вечерняя прогулка на лодке к месту кремации и ежедневной индуистской церемонии. Поездка в близлежащий Сарнатх к месту первой проповеди Будды Шакьямуни. Выезд в Гаю, штат Бихар (примерно 5 часов в пути), поезд в близлежащую Бодхгаю, ночь в гестхаусе в центре.
  • День 11-12
    Встреча рассвета в храме возле дерева Бодхи - на месте просветления Будды Шакьямуни. День в Бодхгае. Поездка на автомобилях рано утром в Раджгир (примерно 2 часа в пути). Посещение горы Гридхракута, где проповедовал Будда, японского храма и ступы Шанти, визит в археологический музей Наланда. Возвращение в Гаю, отъезд ночным поездом в Калькутту.
  • День 13-14
    Прибытие в Калькутту, столицу штата Западная Бенгалия, размещение в гостинице на исторической улице Саддер стрит. Посещение исторического музея, где находится уникальная коллекция буддийской скульптуры, самым древним статуям – 2300 лет. Посещение мемориала Виктория, прогулки по центру города, посещение цветочного рынка, чайного рынка Лал базар, поездка на лодке по реке Хугли, посещение храмов Дакшинкали и Белур. Свободное время.
  • День 15-16
    Утреннее отбытие в национальный парк Сундербан на джипах (примерно 5 часов в пути). Прогулка по аутентичной деревне, вечерняя прогулка по мангровым зарослям на лодке, встреча заката на реке, затем ужин и традиционная музыка Бенгалии. На следующий день, поездка на кораблике в найиональный парк Сундербан (всего 9 часов), встреча со многими животными и птицами, возможно удастся услышать или даже увидеть бенгальских тигров. Возвращение в Калькутту. Поздно вечером – ночной поезд в Пури, штат Орисса.
  • День 17
    Прибытие в Пури, поселение в гостинице не далеко от главной набережной Марин драйв. Поездка на озеро Чилика для наблюдения за бутылконосыми дельфинами. Посещение пляжа, где сходится озеро Чилика и Бенгальский залив. Вечерние прогулки по марин драйв, ужин морепродуктами.
  • День 18
    Поездка в Конарк: встреча рассвета на Чандрабхага Бич и осмотр Храма солнца в Конарке. Свободное время на пляже. Переезд в Бхубанешвар (примерно 2 часа в пути), посещение ступы на горе Дхаулигири, осмотр древних эдиктов императора Ашоки. Осмотр джайнских пещерных комплексов Удайгири и Кхандагири.
  • День 19
    Поездка в зоопарк Нанданканан, где можно увидеть множество животных и птиц, а также белых тигров! Вечерний вылет в Дели.
  • День 20
    Вылет домой.
Индия,Тадж Махал,Амритсар,Агра,Дели,Сундербан,Орисса,Калькутта,Золотой храм Индия,Тадж Махал,Амритсар,Агра,Дели,Сундербан,Орисса,Калькутта,Золотой храм
Сопровождение
Вкратце
Световое шоу в крепости Дели, Церемония спуска флага на границе Индии и Пакистана, Бутылконосые дельфины, Самый старый музей в Индии, Экопоселение
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2017
28.10 - 16.11 есть места
2018
28.10 - 16.11 есть места
Даты путешествий Наличие мест Стоимость Депозит Язык группы Бронировать
2017
28 Октября - 16 Ноября есть места $1265 $505 рус.,укр.,англ. Забронировать
2018
28 Октября - 16 Ноября есть места $1265 $505 рус.,укр.,англ. Забронировать
Даты путешествий 28.10.2017 - 16.11.2017
Наличие мест есть места
Стоимость $1265
Депозит $505
Язык группы рус.,укр.,англ.
Бронировать Забронировать
Даты путешествий 28.10.2018 - 16.11.2018
Наличие мест есть места
Стоимость $1265
Депозит $505
Язык группы рус.,укр.,англ.
Бронировать Забронировать
Размер группы 12-17 человек.

Во время путешествия мы увидим все, чем гордится Индия и восхищается весь мир - Золотой Храм сикхов, Красный Форт, мавзолей Тадж Махал, священный индуисткий город Варанаси, место просветления Будды Шакьямуни. Огромный бонус поездки – национальный парк Сундербан, где находятся самые большие мангровые джунгли в мире, и уникальный аутентичный штат Орисса – рассветы на море, озеро Чилика, бутылконосые дельфины и Храм солнца в Конарке.

Подходит ли вам этот маршрут?

Маршрут легкого уровня физической нагрузки. Состоит из посещения городов, одного природного парка, а также посещения отдаленных деревень. Запланированы длительные пешеходные прогулки и катания на лодках. Маршрут включает несколько длительных ночных переездов в комфортабельных классах поездов со спальными местами и кондиционерами. Проживание на всем протяжении маршрута - гостиницы туристического класса или гестхаусы, во всех будет горячая вода, в некоторых - wifi. 

В стоимость включено:

  • Проживание в двух-, (иногда трехместных и более) номерах гостиниц и гестхаусов;
  • Внутренний перелет Бхубанешвар - Дели;
  • Передвижения поездами класса 3АС (со спальными местами и кондиционерами) и специально зарезервированными авто, включая городской транспорт;
  • Сопровождение по всему маршруту.

В стоимость не включено:

  • Перелет в Дели и из Дели обратно домой;
  • Медицинская страховка (обязательно);
  • Входные билеты в музеи, дворцы, парки и другие достопримечательности ($150);
  • Питание ($7-12 на человека в день);
  • Виза ($62).
Вкратце
Световое шоу в крепости Дели, Церемония спуска флага на границе Индии и Пакистана, Бутылконосые дельфины, Самый старый музей в Индии, Экопоселение
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2017
28.10 - 16.11 есть места
2018
28.10 - 16.11 есть места
Тадж Махал.  фото С. Пилипенко

Во время путешествия мы увидим все, чем гордится Индия и восхищается весь мир - Золотой Храм сикхов, Красный Форт, мавзолей Тадж Махал, священный индуисткий город Варанаси, место просветления Будды Шакьямуни. Огромный бонус поездки – национальный парк Сундербан, где находятся самые большие мангровые джунгли в мире, и уникальный аутентичный штат Орисса – рассветы на море, озеро Чилика, бутылконосые дельфины и Храм солнца в Конарке.

Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2017
28.10 - 16.11 есть места
2018
28.10 - 16.11 есть места

Гражданам почти всех стран нужна виза для посещения Индии.

Индийская виза оформляется заранее в интернете или посольстве в стране проживания и стоит $62. 

Предоставляем бесплатные визовые консультации для клиентов.

Вкратце
Световое шоу в крепости Дели, Церемония спуска флага на границе Индии и Пакистана, Бутылконосые дельфины, Самый старый музей в Индии, Экопоселение
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2017
28.10 - 16.11 есть места
2018
28.10 - 16.11 есть места
Ездила с Евгением Ихельзоном и Катей Шанти в разные года по разным частям Индии. Ребята влюбленные в страну, в то, что они делают, заражают своим отношением и знанием!! Оооочень приятные люди собираются в компании, организованные ребятами!! Как итог - любовь к стране, страсть к путешествиям, отличные друзья и вера в свои силы!! Очень рекомендую!
Екатерина Токарева Екатерина Токарева
Вкратце
Световое шоу в крепости Дели, Церемония спуска флага на границе Индии и Пакистана, Бутылконосые дельфины, Самый старый музей в Индии, Экопоселение
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Мобильный интернет 3G в Индии
  • Стоимость: + $30
Сим карта с интернет пакетом 3ГБ
Вкратце
Световое шоу в крепости Дели, Церемония спуска флага на границе Индии и Пакистана, Бутылконосые дельфины, Самый старый музей в Индии, Экопоселение
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2017
28.10 - 16.11 есть места
2018
28.10 - 16.11 есть места