X
Please select your language
English
Українська
Русский
China: Iconic sites and hidden gems

China: Iconic sites and hidden gems

China: Iconic sites and hidden gems

China: Iconic sites and hidden gems

Price
$1460
+ flight to Beijing and back home
Duration
15 days
Book Ask
Who hasn't dreamed of visiting the most iconic sights of one of the most ancient civilisations on Earth - the Terracotta army, the Great wall of China and the Forbidden city? Aside from this truly unique places we will also explore tea capital Kunming, monasteries in the ancient Dali and Lijiang, will walk the bridge on the holy Huashan mountain known as the Death hike and do a two day trek across picturesque Tiger leaping gorge, where the largest Asian river Yangtze begins.
  • Day 1
    Arrival in Beijing, checking into a guesthouse in one of the historic hutongs (districts). We will visit Tiananmen square - the largest one in the world, Forbidden city and the 15th century Temple of Heaven. In the evening we explore Hutong district.
  • Day 2
    In the morning we take a train to Badalin (1 hour on the way) where we visit the best preserved part of the Great wall of China. We are back in Beijing and spend the evening enjoying the oldest teahouse in the city.
  • Day 3-4
    We take a speed train to Huashan (5 hours) and check into a hotel. One of the five sacred mountains in China, Huashan has been known as a place of hermitage of many ancient sages. Now the mountain is home to many temples, some of which we will visit. We will also go up the famous Death hike - a bridge on the mountain. There is a cable car available for those less daring.
  • Day 5-6
    Train ride to Xi'an (1 hour), the former capital and one of the most ancient cities of China with a history of 3000 years. After checking into a hotel we will go to see the legendary Tekkakota army, the 6th century Giant Wild Goose Pagoda and explore the city. We will also enjoy a variety of local famous dumplings.
  • Day 7
    Flight to Kunming, the tea center of China. After checking into a hotel we will walk to the lake in the center, explore bird and flea markets and then head to one of the biggest tea markets in the world, where we will participate in a traditional tea ceremony and try different kinds of tea. We will also get to know local cuisine, famous for its soups, all kinds of noodles and pickles.
  • Day 8
    In the morning we take a bus to the nearby Stone forest, a set of unique limestone formations, shaped by centuries of erosion. We go back to Kunming and take a night train to Lijiang.
  • Day 9
    Arrival in Lijiang, the most important town of the Ancient tea route, used to deliver tea from southern China to the West. Checking into a hotel in historic part of town which we will explore after some rest. We walk to the nearby Black Dragon Pool, a famous temple and a palace with a pond, where a black dragon is said to live in ancient times.
  • Day 10
    In the morning we will take a bus to the national park at the foot of Jade Dragon Snow Mountain. We will take a ropeway 4506 meters up the sea level, and then walk up to the 4680 meters peack on the most southern glacier in the Northern hemisphere.
  • Day 11
    In the morning we take a bus to a Tiger leaping gorge (4 hours), a scenic canyon where the longest river in Asia, Yangtze, begins. During this day we will hike for about 13 km on one of the most picturesque trails in the world which was open to foreigners only in 1993. We will also meet local Nakhi minority people and spend a night in a local scenic guesthouse.
  • Day 12
    We will spend this day walking 13 km, descending to Yangtze and the Stone of leaping tiger, while enjoying the view and sound of waterfalls. In the afternoon we head back to Lijiang by bus (4 hours)
  • Day 13
    In the morning we take a train to Dali (2 hours), the heart of the ancient Nanzhao state. After checking into a hotel we take a walk in the ancient city, getting to know local Bai people, and visit The Three Pagodas of Chongsheng Temple of 9th century, known as the tallest pagoda in China. We will also walk to Erhai Lake nearby.
  • Day 14
    In the morning we will visit a hidden zen - buddhist temple about 2200 meters up in the mountain. This place is home to only a handful of monks who practice kung fu and tai chi. After that we have some free time in the city for shopping or enjoying local teahouses. In the evening we board a night train to Kunming.
  • Day 15
    Arrival in Kunming, bidding farewell to the tour leader, flight to Beijing and from there back home.
Tour leader
At a Glance
Forbidden city, Holy Huashan mountain, The largest square in the world, Secluded monasteries, Terracotta army, Stone forest, Great wall of China, Tea ceremonies, Tai chi
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2017
15.05 - 30.05 Available for booking
Departures Availability Price This group speaks Book
2017
15 May - 30 May Available for booking $1460 Rus.,Ukr.,Eng. Book
Departures 15.05.2017 - 30.05.2017
Availability Available for booking
Price $1460
This group speaks Rus.,Ukr.,Eng.
Book Book
Trip deposit - $710.
Group size 12-15 persons.
Who hasn't dreamed of visiting the most iconic sights of one of the most ancient civilisations on Earth - the Terracotta army, the Great wall of China and the Forbidden city? Aside from this truly unique places we will also explore tea capital Kunming, monasteries in the ancient Dali and Lijiang, will walk the bridge on the holy Huashan mountain known as the Death hike and do a two day trek across picturesque Tiger leaping gorge, where the largest Asian river Yangtze begins.

Is this trip for you? 

This trip is dynamic, of above average difficulty level. It consists of long city walks and a two day 27 kilometer trek in the mountains. (No special training required). We will also take two short domestic flights, spend two nights in comfortable overnight trains (with sleeping benches, sheets, and air conditioning) and take several short (up to 4 hours) bus and train rides. The trip also includes one or two cable car rides. Accommodation will be provided in simple hotels and guesthouses, almost all will have hot running water and wi fi internet.

Price of the trip includes: 

– Two domestic flights (Xian-Kunming and Kunming-Beijing); 
– Accommodation in double\twin rooms of simple hotels and guesthouses during the entire trip; 
– All transportation during the trip, including buses, trains, specially rented vehicles and public transportation;
– Professional guiding services (up until the flight from Kunming to Beijing on the last day).

To be paid separately: 

– Flight to Beijing and from Beijing back home; 
– Entrance tickets to places of interest, including museums, monasteries, ropeways and other (up to $350);
– Food ($6-20 per person per day); 
– Visa to China (apx. $110); 
– Medical insurance (mandatory).

At a Glance
Forbidden city, Holy Huashan mountain, The largest square in the world, Secluded monasteries, Terracotta army, Stone forest, Great wall of China, Tea ceremonies, Tai chi
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2017
15.05 - 30.05 Available for booking
Who hasn't dreamed of visiting the most iconic sights of one of the most ancient civilisations on Earth - the Terracotta army, the Great wall of China and the Forbidden city? Aside from this truly unique places we will also explore tea capital Kunming, monasteries in the ancient Dali and Lijiang, will walk the bridge on the holy Huashan mountain known as the Death hike and do a two day trek across picturesque Tiger leaping gorge, where the largest Asian river Yangtze begins.
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2017
15.05 - 30.05 Available for booking

Citizens of almost all countries need a visa to enter China. Visa should be obtained prior to the trip in the Chinese embassy in the country of residence.

We provide free visa consulting for clients.

At a Glance
Forbidden city, Holy Huashan mountain, The largest square in the world, Secluded monasteries, Terracotta army, Stone forest, Great wall of China, Tea ceremonies, Tai chi
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2017
15.05 - 30.05 Available for booking
Edge mobile internet in China
  • Price: + $30
Prepaid local sim card (no international calls) with 2GB internet package
At a Glance
Forbidden city, Holy Huashan mountain, The largest square in the world, Secluded monasteries, Terracotta army, Stone forest, Great wall of China, Tea ceremonies, Tai chi
Have a question?
Ask us.
Dates Availability
2017
15.05 - 30.05 Available for booking

X
Please select your language
English
Українська
Русский
Китай,Пекин,Запретный город,Терракотовая армия,Великая китайская стена

Китай. Культовые места и скрытые сокровища

Китай,Пекин,Запретный город,Терракотовая армия,Великая китайская стена

Китай. Культовые места и скрытые сокровища

Стоимость
$1460
+ перелет в Пекин и обратно
Длительность
15 дней
Забронировать Спросить

Кто не мечтает посмотреть культовые места древнейшей цивилизации в мире - Терракотовую армию, Великую Китайскую стену и Запретный город в Пекине? Кроме этих знаменитых мест мы также побываем в чайной столице Поднебесной Куньмине, посетим древние монастыри в горах возле Дали и Лицзяна, исследуем уникальный Каменный лес, пройдем Дорогой смерти по священной даосской горе Хуашань и совершим двухдневный пеший поход по живописному Ущелью прыгающего тигра, где берет начало самая длинная река Азии Янцзы.

  • День 1
    Прибытие в Пекин. Поселение в гестхаузе в одном из старинных хутунов. Прогулка по самой большой площади мира Тяньаньмэнь, посещение знаменитого Запретного города и Храма Неба. Вечерняя прогулка по историческому району Хутон.
  • День 2
    Утренний выезд на поезде в Бадалин (примерно час в пути), где мы посетим лучшую сохранившуюся часть Великой Китайской стены. Возвращение в Пекин. Вечернее чаепитие в самой старой чайной города.
  • День 3-4
    Скоростной поезд в Хуашань (примерно 5 часов в пути), поселение в отеле. Одна из пяти священных китайских гор, Хуашань всегда была местом, куда уходили в отшельничество святые и мудрецы. Сейчас здесь расположено множество храмов, часть которых мы посетим. Мы также поднимемся на одну из вершин высотой 2380 метров на фуникулере. Желающие могут испытать себя и подняться по знаменитой Дороге смерти - отвесной тропе вдоль скалы.
  • День 5-6
    Переезд на поезде в Сиань (примерно час в пути), бывшую столицу и один из самых древних китайских городов с 3000-летней историей. Поселение в отеле. Мы увидим легендарную Терракотовую армию, Большую пагоду диких гусей 6 века, исследуем город, и насладимся многими видами знаменитых местных пельменей.
  • День 7
    Перелет в Куньмин, чайную столицу Китая. Поселение в отеле. Мы прогуляемся к озеру, расположенному в центре города, птичьему и блошиному рынкам, а потом побываем на крупнейшем чайном базаре, где посмотрим настоящую чайную церемонию и попробуем разные виды чая. Мы также познакомимся с уникальной местной кухней - потрясающими супами, множеством видов лапши и овощных солений.
  • День 8
    Переезд на автобусе в близлежащий природный каменный лес с прудами и известняковыми скалами причудливой формы. Из-за многовековой эрозии и вымывания морскими водами в морском дне здесь выросли сотни каменных столбов, ущелий и трещин. Возвращение в Куньмин, ночной поезд в Лицзян.
  • День 9
    Прибытие в Лицзян, один из центров на Большом Чайном пути, поселение в отеле. Мы исследуем старые районы города и посетим парк «Пруд черного дракона», где находится дворец и 500-летний даосский храм. По легенде, в древние времена в храмовом пруду обитал черный дракон.
  • День 10
    Утром мы отправляемся в национальный парк у подножия горы Юйлуншань с потрясающим видом на гору Нефритового дракона. На вершину 4506 метров мы поднимемся по канатной дороге, которая доходит почти до самого ледника, а далее - до высоты 4680 метров пройдем пешком. Юйлуншань - самый южный ледник в северном полушарии. Возвращение на ночь в отель.
  • День 11
    Утренний переезд в Ущелье прыгающего тигра (примерно 4 часа), где начинает свой путь Янцзы - самая длинная река Азии. За день мы пройдем маршруту средней сложности длиной примерно 13 км, который считается одним из самых красивых в мире и был открыт для иностранцев только в 1993 году. По пути мы познакомимся с местной народностью Наси и проведем ночь в гестхаузе среди гор и рек.
  • День 12
    После завтрака с видом на горы мы пройдем примерно 13 км по ущелью, спустившись к порогам Янцзы, Камню прыгающего тигра и насладимся шумом водопадов. После обеда отправляемся обратно в Лицзян на автобусе (примерно 4 часа).
  • День 13
    Поезд в Дали (примерно 2 часа в пути), бывшую столицу древнего государства Наньчжао. Поселение в отель. Прогулка по старому городу, знакомство с местной народностью Бай, посещение архитектурного ансамбля “Три пагоды” 9 века. Прогулка к озеру Эрхай.
  • День 14
    Посещение дзен-буддийского храма, спрятанного в горах на высоте 2200, где живет всего несколько монахов, которые практикуют кунг-фу и тайчи. Свободное время в городе, шоппинг, чаепития.
  • День 15
    Переезд специально зарезервированным транспортом в Куньмин. Прощание с турлидером в аэропорту, вылет в Пекин. Перелет обратно домой.
Китай,Пекин,Запретный город,Терракотовая армия,Великая китайская стена Китай,Пекин,Запретный город,Терракотовая армия,Великая китайская стена
Сопровождение
Вкратце
Запретный город, Священная гора Хуашань, Самая большая площадь в мире, Горные монастыри, Терракотовая армия, Каменный лес, Великая Китайская стена, Чайные церемонии, Тайчи
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2018
15.05 - 30.05 есть места
Даты путешествий Наличие мест Стоимость Депозит Язык группы Бронировать
2018
15 Мая - 30 Мая есть места $1460 $710 рус.,укр.,англ. Забронировать
Даты путешествий 15.05.2018 - 30.05.2018
Наличие мест есть места
Стоимость $1460
Депозит $710
Язык группы рус.,укр.,англ.
Бронировать Забронировать
Размер группы 12-15 человек.

Кто не мечтает посмотреть культовые места древнейшей цивилизации в мире - Терракотовую армию, Великую Китайскую стену и Запретный город в Пекине? Кроме этих знаменитых мест мы также побываем в чайной столице Поднебесной Куньмине, посетим древние монастыри в горах возле Дали и Лицзяна, исследуем уникальный Каменный лес, пройдем Дорогой смерти по священной даосской горе Хуашань и совершим двухдневный пеший поход по живописному Ущелью прыгающего тигра, где берет начало самая длинная река Азии Янцзы.

Подходит ли вам это путешествие? 

Маршрут активный, уровень сложности выше среднего. Состоит из длительных пешеходных прогулок по городам и двухдневного пешего похода на расстояние 27 км по горной местности средней сложности. (Поход не требует специальной подготовки). Маршрут также включает два коротких внутренних перелета, два ночных переезда комфортными поездами (с лежачими местами и постельным бельем) и несколько коротких (до 4 часов) переездов автобусами и поездами. Мы также воспользуемся канатными дорогами. Проживание в простых отелях и гестхаузах, почти везде будет горячая вода и wi fi интернет.

Стоимость путешествия включает:

  • Внутренний перелет Сиань - Куньмин и Куньмин-Пекин; 
  • Проживание в двухместных номерах простых отелей и гестхаузов по всему маршруту; 
  • Все передвижения по маршруту, включая автобусы, поезда, специально зарезервированный транспорт, городской транспорт и такси из аэропорта в Пекине в отель; 
  • Сопровождение по всему маршруту (до вылета из Куньмина в Пекин в последний день). 

В стоимость не включено: 

  • Перелет в Пекин и из Пекина домой; 
  • Входные билеты в музеи, монастыри, канатные дороги и в другие достопримечательности (до $350);
  • Питание ($6-20 в день на человека);
  • Виза в Китай ($110); 
  • Медицинская страховка (обязательно).
Вкратце
Запретный город, Священная гора Хуашань, Самая большая площадь в мире, Горные монастыри, Терракотовая армия, Каменный лес, Великая Китайская стена, Чайные церемонии, Тайчи
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2018
15.05 - 30.05 есть места

Кто не мечтает посмотреть культовые места древнейшей цивилизации в мире - Терракотовую армию, Великую Китайскую стену и Запретный город в Пекине? Кроме этих знаменитых мест мы также побываем в чайной столице Поднебесной Куньмине, посетим древние монастыри в горах возле Дали и Лицзяна, исследуем уникальный Каменный лес, пройдем Дорогой смерти по священной даосской горе Хуашань и совершим двухдневный пеший поход по живописному Ущелью прыгающего тигра, где берет начало самая длинная река Азии Янцзы.

Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2018
15.05 - 30.05 есть места

Гражданам почти всех стран нужна виза для посещения Китая. Виза стоит примерно $110 и оформляется перед поездкой самостоятельно в китайском посольстве в стране проживания. 

Предоставляем бесплатные визовые консультации клиентам. 

Вкратце
Запретный город, Священная гора Хуашань, Самая большая площадь в мире, Горные монастыри, Терракотовая армия, Каменный лес, Великая Китайская стена, Чайные церемонии, Тайчи
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2018
15.05 - 30.05 есть места
Мобильный интернет Edge в Китае
  • Стоимость: + $30
Сим карта Edge, без возможности международных звонков, с интернет пакетом 2GB
Вкратце
Запретный город, Священная гора Хуашань, Самая большая площадь в мире, Горные монастыри, Терракотовая армия, Каменный лес, Великая Китайская стена, Чайные церемонии, Тайчи
Появились вопросы?
Напишите нам
Даты Наличие мест
2018
15.05 - 30.05 есть места