X
Please select your language
English
Українська
Русский

Our team

Our team
Filter experts by country:
Filtered:
All
Search results: 19 experts
Yevgeniy Ikhelzon

Yevgeniy Ikhelzon

co-founder, tour leader

A religious studies scholar, Yevgeniy lived in Berlin and Israel and now spends almost all of his time in Asia. It all begun with his first Buddhist pilgrimage trip to India in 1996. He has been returning to India ever since, and has also discovered many other Asian destinations. He quit his journalist job but continues to write a famous blog on politics and current affairs. Expert on India, China, South East Asia and Central Asia. 

Orest Bilous

Orest Bilous

co-founder, tour leader

An avid entrepreneur, Orest lived in London untill he felt in love with Asia. These days he spends most of his time in Malaysia and Indonesia, pursuing his many business ideas. Tour leading is rather his hobby and he only takes groups to his favourite places. Having visited 49 countries, he is an expert on Indonesia, Malaysia, New Guinea, The Philippines, Iran, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan. 

Iryna Kutsevalova

Iryna Kutsevalova

manager

A former radio host and cultural events manager, Iryna joined our team in 2013. Since then she has been discovering different Asian countries but spends most of her time in Malaysia. Her spare time is usually spent hiking and hosting travellers from different countries.

Katya Samokisha

Katya Samokisha

tour leader

Katya used to manage a restaurant, but passion for travel made her leave for Asia. Having explored many Asian countries, she settled in Sri Lanka for a year, then spent several years managing a hotel and a restaurant in Muktinath, Nepal. Fluent in Hindi, she learns Nepalese and is an expert on Nepal, Tibet, India and Sri Lanka. 

Stas and Natasha Kovalkiny

Stas and Natasha Kovalkiny

tour leaders

Writing about Stas and Natasha separately is virtually impossible as their love for travel is surpassed only by their love for each other. Their first short trips to Asia turned into 7 months stays in different Asian countries and led to change of office jobs in marketing to remote jobs. Stas and Natasha are experts on South-East Asia, Japan and South Korea. 

Svitlana Tuchynska

Svitlana Tuchynska

editor, tour leader

Having graduated from university in Sweden, Svitlana travelled all over Europe, but was mesmerised by Asia during her first trip in 2007. Since then she was taking every opportunity to come back, exploring new Asian countries. In 2013 she left her full time journalist job and moved to Malaysia. Expert on India, Iran, Hong Kong, The Philippines and Malaysia. 

Talyana Tobert

Talyana Tobert

tour leader

An incorrigible adventurer, Talyana has done karate, wind surfing, worked in an ambulance, as a bodyguard, war zones correspondent, and, finally, an aide to a Russian MP. In 2011 she moved from Moscow to Rome and started spending months at a time exploring Asia. She loves hiking and discovering Asia's sacred places. Expert on Nepal and Northern India.

Serhiy Korostelyov

Serhiy Korostelyov

tour leader

Serhiy spent 20 years travelling with his Buddhist teacher Junsei Terasawa from Japan. During this time he visited most Asian and European countries and learned Hindi and Mandarin. He now lives in Kyrgyzstan and spends a lot of time in China and India. Expert on Japan, Kyrgyzstan, Nepal, India and China. 

Olga Dashyvets

Olga Dashyvets

tour leader

Having travelled to 43 countries, including most of Asia, Olga opened her own travel agency. After five years of successful work she sold her business and moved to a monastery in China where she has been learning Mandarin, calligraphy, kung fu and tai chi. Expert on China.

Maksym Balandyukh

Maksym Balandyukh

tour leader

While working as a journalist, Maksym was writing stories from different parts of the world and interviewing some famous adventurers. His photos were published in National Geographic and BBC. Now he is combining his love of travel with his passion for photography by leading photo tours. Asia, in his opinion, is a photographer's dream. Vivid colors, smiling people - what more does a photographer need?

Marat Pavlenko

Marat Pavlenko

tour leader

Marat took his first trip when he was less than two years old – his father hiked in Crimean mountains with him in a baby backpack. Since then he has become one of the founders of commercial cycling in his native Crimea and explored Turkey and Georgia. He now arranges bicycle trips, as well as hiking tours.

Oleksandr Levytskyi

Oleksandr Levytskyi

tour leader

Oleksandr's travelling started with hiking in Alaska's tundra and exploration of volcanoes of Hawaii. Then, having worked as an interpreter, he quit and went hitchhiking in Asia. Now he spends most of his time working in Thailand. He loves hiking, places untouched by mass tourism and is an expert on Thailand and Indonesia.

Oleksandr Nishta

Oleksandr Nishta

tour leader

An avid traveler, Oleksandr has visited most of Asian and South American countries. But India has a special place in his heart. He spent more than five years there, traveling and staying in ashrams. Oleksandr has been studying Hinduism and walked across five states with Indian sadhu (religious ascetic). He loves places untoched by the tourism industry and is an expert on India, Iran, Malaysia, Cambodia and Singapore. 

Anna Lusta

Anna Lusta

tour leader

A mathematician by training, Anna spent six years working in international companies. But the dream of traveling was much stronger than the desire of stability. She visited most of Asia and Europe, has been to Africa and America, and from 2014 spends most of her time in Asia. Anna is interested in Eastern culture and photography, studies languages and loves metropolises - Hong Kong, Bangkok, Manila ... She is an expert on Hong Kong and Southeast Asia.

Jan Tychkovskiy

Jan Tychkovskiy

tour leader

Jan was studying linguistics in Kyiv University and after graduation moved to Indonesia to study Javanese classical music and dance. Now he lives on Java island where he works as a researcher in a local University. He speaks Indonesian and in his spare time loves to explore new parts of the country.

Griroriy Skoblo

Griroriy Skoblo

tour leader

Griroriy worked as a computer engineer for 20 years, until he decided to start traveling. Since then he visited more than 50 countries and has no plans of slowing down. Griroriy is an expert on Israel, Jordan and India.

Ganna Sanina

Ganna Sanina

tour leader

A journalist and an interpreter, Ganna left offices in 2008 and went freelance to be able to travel more. Having lived in Germany, Austria, India and South Korea, she prefers to travel slowly, meeting locals and looking for off the beaten path spots. Ganna loves archery and adds Korean to her impressive language resume. She is an expert on South Korea.  

Andrei Anikin

Andrei Anikin

tour leader

Andrei was the editor of tourist magazine, then worked in the tourist department of the Ministry of Economy, but found himself in traveling. After dozens of visited countries he felt in love with Mongolia where he traveled for more than 20.000 kilometers! Andrei avoids tourist traps and prefers exploring wild authentic places.

Nadiia Chernysh

Nadiia Chernysh

tour leader

A philologist by education and a traveler by vocation, Nadiia traveled in many countries on four continents. She loves to get acquainted with local people and believes that this is the only way to understand the culture of the country. Nadiia loves learning about folklore and traditions of Asian countries. She is an expert on Iran.

Tours in Asia

Choose your adventure style

X
Please select your language
English
Українська
Русский

Наши эксперты

Наши эксперты
Отфильтровать экспертов по странам:
Отфильтровано:
Все
Результат поиска: 18 экспертов
Евгений Ихельзон

Евгений Ихельзон

совладелец компании, турлидер

Религиевед по образованию, Евгений жил в Берлине и Израиле, а потом много лет работал журналистом в Украине. Любовь к Азии началась в 1996 году, с первой поездки в Индию в составе группы буддийских паломников. С тех пор он не только регулярно возвращается в Индию, но и открыл для себя многие другие азиатские страны. Оставив журналистику, в 2013 году переехал в Азию, но продолжает вести популярный блог о политике. Эксперт по Индии, Китаю, Юго-Восточной Азии и Центральной Азии. 

Орест Билоус

Орест Билоус

совладелец компании, турлидер

Заядлый предприниматель, Орест жил в Лондоне, пока не влюбился в Азию, где сейчас проводит почти все время, занимаясь бизнесом. Поездки с группами для Ореста скорее хобби, но водит туристов он только в те места, от которых сам в восторге. А после полусотни посещенных стран добиться восторга не так то и просто. Эксперт по Индонезии, Малайзии, острову Новая Гвинея, Филиппинам, Ирану, Таджикистану и Туркменистану.

Ирина Куцевалова

Ирина Куцевалова

менеджер

Радиоведущая и организатор культурных мероприятий, Ирина присоединились к команде в 2013 году - и сразу переехала в Малайзию. С тех пор она успела побывать во многих странах Азии, а в свободное от работы время любит ходить в походы и принимать в гости путешественников из разных стран. 

Катя Самокиша

Катя Самокиша

автор маршрутов, турлидер

Раньше Катя руководила рестораном, но страсть к путешествиям взяла свое. Объездив всю Азию, она провела год на Шри Ланке, потом несколько лет жила в Муктинатхе (Непал), где управляла отелем и рестораном. Катя говорит на хинди, изучает непальский. Эксперт по Непалу, Тибету, Индии и Шри Ланке.

Стас и Наташа Ковалкины

Стас и Наташа Ковалкины

авторы маршрутов, турлидеры

О Стасе и Наташе невозможно писать порознь, ведь их любовь к путешествиям такая же сильная, как любовь друг к другу. Первые совместные выезды в Азию переросли в длительные, по 7 месяцев, путешествия по разным странам, и смену офисной работы в сфере маркетинга на удаленную. Стас и Наташа являются экспертами по Юго-Восточной Азии, Японии и Южной Корее.

Светлана Тучинская

Светлана Тучинская

редактор, турлидер

Закончив университет в Швеции, объездила почти всю Европу, но была поражена Азией с первой поездки в 2007 году. Работала журналистом в украинских и европейских СМИ и регулярно возвращалась в Азию в отпуска, исследуя новые страны и маршруты. Наконец в 2013 году Светлана переехала в Малайзию, где проводит большинство времени и по сей день. Эксперт по Индии, Ирану, Гонконгу, Филиппинам и Малайзии.  

Тальяна Тоберт

Тальяна Тоберт

автор маршрутов, турлидер

Тальяна непремиримый экстремал: пояс по каратэ, виндсерфинг, работа медиком в реанимации, личным телохранителем, спецкором по горячим точкам и, наконец, помощником депутата Госдумы. В 2011 году Тальяна сменила Москву на Рим, а экстрим - на путешествия по Азии, отдавая предпочтение сакральным местам. Эксперт по Непалу и Северной Индии. 

Сергей Коростелев

Сергей Коростелев

автор маршрутов, турлидер

Сергей провел 20 лет, путешествуя по миру со своим буддийским учителем, монахом из Японии Дзюнсеем Тэрсавой. За это время он объездил множество стран, изучил языки хинди и мандарин. В настоящее время проживает в Кыргызстане, но ежегодно проводит много времени в Китае и Индии. Эксперт по Непалу, Индии, Японии, Кыргызстану, Китаю.

Ольга Дашивец

Ольга Дашивец

турлидер

Объездив 43 страны и практически всю Азию, Ольга решила заняться туризмом и открыла собственную турфирму. После пяти лет успешной работы, она продала бизнес и реализовала давнюю мечту - поселилась в храме в горах китайской провинции Юньнань, где изучает язык, каллиграфию, кунг-фу и тайчи. Эксперт по Китаю.  

Тарас Бондаренко

Тарас Бондаренко

автор маршрутов, турлидер

Тараса вряд ли можно назвать типичным программистом. Он увлекается лыжами и сноубордом, обожает готовить и путешествовать, еще и успевает работать над собственным стартапом, создавая технологии для выращивания ростков. Но главная его страсть - велопутешествия. На велосипеде он проехал почти всю Азию от Турции до Камбоджи. Эксперт по велопутешествиям.  

Максим Баландюх

Максим Баландюх

автор маршрутов, турлидер

Максим долго работал журналистом, делая репортажи из разных уголков мира и интервью с известными путешественниками. Его фотографии публиковались в National Geographic и BBC. Сейчас он совмещает любовь к путешествиям со страстью к фотографии и водит фототуры. Азию он считает лучшим местом для мастер-классов по фотографии. Яркие цвета, улыбчивые люди - что еще надо фотографу для счастья?

Марат Павленко

Марат Павленко

автор маршрутов, турлидер

Свое первое путешествие по горам родного Крыма Марат совершил в полтора года, сидя в рюкзаке отца. Позже он стал одним из основателей коммерческого велотуризма в Крыму. Исследовав родину, Марат отправился изучать Турцию, Грузию и полюбил эти страны всей душой. Организатор велосипедных туров и пеших походов по Ликийской тропе.

Александр Левицкий

Александр Левицкий

турлидер

Путешествовать Александр начал с походов по тундре Аляски и исследования вулканов на Гавайских островах. Поработав переводчиком в офисе, все бросил и отправился автостопом по Азии. Сейчас Александр основную часть года проживает в Таиланде, а в свободное время открывает новые места в Азии. Обожает пешие походы и места, не испорченные массовым туризмом. Эксперт по Таиланду и Индонезии.

Sasha India

Sasha India

автор маршрутов, турлидер

Заядлый путешественник, Саша побывал в большинстве стран Азии и Латинской Америки. Но особая его любовь - Индия. Здесь он прожил более пяти лет, путешествуя по стране и проживая в ашрамах. Саша ориентируется в лабиринтах индуизма, прошел вместе с индийскими садху (странствующими монахами) пешком пять штатов. Любит места, куда не ступала нога иностранца. Является экспертом по Индии, Ирану, Малайзии, Камбодже и Сингапуру.

​Анна Луста

​Анна Луста

турлидер

Математик по образованию, Анна 6 лет проработала в международных компаниях, но мечты о путешествиях победили желание стабильности. Она объездила почти все страны Азии и Европы, была в Африке и Америке, а с 2014 году большую часть времени проводит в Азии. Анна увлекается восточной культурой и фотографией, изучает языки и обожает мегаполисы - Гонконг, Бангкок, Манила... Эксперт по Гонконгу и Юго-Восточной Азии.

Ян Тычковский

Ян Тычковский

турлидер

Ян закончил Киевский университет по специальности лингвист и уехал в Индонезию изучать яванскую классическую музыку и танец. Сейчас он живет на острове Ява и работает исследователем в местном Университете. Ян говорит на индонезийском, а в свободное от работы время обожает исследовать новые места страны.

Григорий Скобло

Григорий Скобло

автор маршрутов, турдилер

Проработав более 20 лет компьютерным инженером, Григорий решил отправиться в длительное путешествие. За несколько лет он посетил более 50 стран, но не собирается останавливаться на достигнутом. Является экспертом по Израилю, Иордании и Индии.   

Анна Санина

Анна Санина

автор маршрутов, турлидер

Журналист и переводчик, Анна жила в Германии, Австрии, Индии и Южной Корее. Покинув офисы в 2008 году, Анна ушла в свободное плаванье, чтобы иметь возможность больше путешествовать. Любит задерживаться подолгу на одном месте, чтобы узнать его изнутри, пообщаться с местными и разведать нетуристические уголки. Анна увлекается стрельбой из лука. А в копилку языков постепенно добавляет знания корейского. Является экспертом по Южной Корее.  

Туры по Азии

Мы составили подборки путешествий по интересам