X
Please select your language
English
Українська
Русский

Vietnam

Group travels
Indian Ocean
Pacific Ocean
Sort by:
View:

Ten days of motorcycling in Vietnam

Modern technologies and authentic culture, excellent cuisine, French colonial heritage and a stunningly diverse nature. Vietnam has everything you need for a wonderful trip. We will ride motorcycles to visit our most favourite places in the country.

2017
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Departure Return
21 November 2017 30 November 2017
View more

Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam

A grandiose trip for in-depth exploration of Southeast Asia. We will visit world-famous Angkor Wat and Bagan, the old royal capitals of Vietnam and Laos, take bike tours across picturesque villages, see waterfalls, the Mekong River, lakes with villages on the water - and much more! Extra - the Malaysian capital of Kuala Lumpur, one of the most modern cities in Asia.

2018
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Departure Return
20 February 2018 21 March 2018
View more

Laos and Vietnam

Dynamic, rapidly developing Vietnam and laid-back Laos where time seems to have stopped. A wonderful contrast for discovering all sides of Asia. What is similar in these two countries is a rich history, coming to life in impressive palaces and temples. Last but not least - diverse nature with beaches of white sand, mountains, falls and rivers.

2018
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Departure Return
04 March 2018 19 March 2018
View more

Iconic Vietnam

One of the most rapidly developing countries of Asia, Vietnam carefully preserves its traditions and unique historical monuments. It is also known for amazingly beautiful nature - mountains, sea, deserts and islands. Add an excellent cuisine - and you will have an unforgettable trip!

2018
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Departure Return
11 March 2018 20 March 2018
View more

X
Please select your language
English
Українська
Русский

Вьетнам

Групповые путешествия
Индийский океан
Тихий океан
Сортировать по:
Вид:

Десять дней на мотоциклах по Вьетнаму

Современные технологии и аутентичная культура, отменная кухня, французское колониальное наследие и потрясающе разнообразная природа. Во Вьетнаме есть все, что нужно для отменного путешествия. По всем самым любимым местам мы проедем на мотоциклах за десять дней.

2017
Янв Фев Мар Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Ноя Дек
Начало Окончание
21 Ноября 2017 30 Ноября 2017
Посмотреть подробнее

Мьянма, Камбоджа, Лаос, Вьетнам

Грандиозное путешествие для желающих глубоко изучить Юго-Восточную Азию. Знаменитые на весь мир Ангкор-Ват и Баган, старые королевские столицы Вьетнама и Лаоса, велопрогулки про колоритным деревням, водопады, река Меконг, озера с деревнями на воде - и значительно больше! Бонус - малазийская столица Куала-Лумпур, один из самых современных городов Азии. 

2018
Янв Фев Мар Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Ноя Дек
Начало Окончание
20 Февраля 2018 21 Марта 2018
Посмотреть подробнее

Лаос и Вьетнам

Динамичный, бурно развивающийся Вьетнам и размеренный Лаос, в котором время как будто замерло. Чудесный контраст для знакомства с разными сторонами Азии. А объединяет эти страны богатая история, оставившая здесь впечатляющие дворцы и храмы. Отдельно упомянем здешнюю природу - красота необыкновенная!     

2018
Янв Фев Мар Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Ноя Дек
Начало Окончание
04 Марта 2018 19 Марта 2018
Посмотреть подробнее

Главное во Вьетнаме

Одна из самых стремительно развивающихся стран Азии бережно хранит свои традиции и уникальные памятники истории. А еще здесь потрясающе красивая природа - горы, море, пустыни и острова. Добавьте отменную кухню - и незабываемое путешествие готово!

2018
Янв Фев Мар Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Ноя Дек
Начало Окончание
11 Марта 2018 20 Марта 2018
Посмотреть подробнее