X
Please select your language
English
Українська
Русский

Myanmar

Group travels
Indian Ocean
Pacific Ocean
Sort by:
View:

Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam

A grandiose trip for in-depth exploration of Southeast Asia. We will visit world-famous Angkor Wat and Bagan, the old royal capitals of Vietnam and Laos, take bike tours across picturesque villages, see waterfalls, the Mekong River, lakes with villages on the water - and much more! Extra - the Malaysian capital of Kuala Lumpur, one of the most modern cities in Asia.

2018
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Departure Return
20 February 2018 21 March 2018
View more

Myanmar and Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Just a few years ago, Myanmar was one of the most closed countries in the world. Fortunately, now the treasures of the ancient Pagan kingdom can be seen! The famous Mandalay and thousands of ancient stupas of Bagan. Grandiose golden pagodas and villages without electricity. Tribes with a unique culture, living on water. And, for a contrast, Kuala Lumpur, one of the most modern cities in Asia.

2018
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Departure Return
20 February 2018 28 February 2018
View more

Myanmar, Cambodia and Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

We begin in Kuala Lumpur, one of the most modern cities of Asia, and then plunge into the most authentic countries of Southeast Asia with their world-famous temple complexes. Angkor Wat, Bagan and Mandalay - that says it all! We will also get acquainted with the authentic life of tribes living on the water.

2018
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Departure Return
20 February 2018 03 March 2018
View more

Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos and Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Angkor Wat, thousands of 9th century stupas in Bagan and the old royal capital of Laos. Need we say more? These world-famous spots are hard to put into words, they should be seen with one`s own eyes! We will also visit modern Malaysian capital Kuala Lumpur, known for its diverse cultures. 

2018
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Departure Return
20 February 2018 10 March 2018
View more

X
Please select your language
English
Українська
Русский

Мьянма

Групповые путешествия
Индийский океан
Тихий океан
Сортировать по:
Вид:

Мьянма, Камбоджа, Лаос, Вьетнам

Грандиозное путешествие для желающих глубоко изучить Юго-Восточную Азию. Знаменитые на весь мир Ангкор-Ват и Баган, старые королевские столицы Вьетнама и Лаоса, велопрогулки про колоритным деревням, водопады, река Меконг, озера с деревнями на воде - и значительно больше! Бонус - малазийская столица Куала-Лумпур, один из самых современных городов Азии. 

2018
Янв Фев Мар Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Ноя Дек
Начало Окончание
20 Февраля 2018 21 Марта 2018
Посмотреть подробнее

Мьянма и Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия

Всего несколько лет назад Мьянма была одной из самых закрытых стран мира. К счастью, теперь сокровища древнего Паганского царства можно посмотреть! Знаменитый Мандалай и тысячи старинных ступ Багана. Грандиозные золотые пагоды и деревушки без электричества. Племена с уникальной культурой, живущие на воде. И, для контраста, Куала-Лумпур - один из самых современных городов Азии.   

2018
Янв Фев Мар Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Ноя Дек
Начало Окончание
20 Февраля 2018 28 Февраля 2018
Посмотреть подробнее

Мьянма, Камбоджа и Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия

Начинаем в современном мегаполисе Куала-Лумпуре, а потом погрузимся в самые аутентичные страны Юго-Восточной Азии с их знаменитыми на весь мир храмовыми комплексами. Ангкор-Ват, Баган и Мандалай - этим все сказано! Мы также познакомимся с аутентичным бытом племен, живущих на воде.

2018
Янв Фев Мар Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Ноя Дек
Начало Окончание
20 Февраля 2018 03 Марта 2018
Посмотреть подробнее

Мьянма, Камбоджа, Лаос и Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия

Ангкор-Ват, тысячи ступ Багана построенных в 9 веке и старая королевская столица Лаоса. Эти знаменитые на весь мир места сложно описать словами, но непременно надо увидеть хотя бы раз! Мы также посмотрим современную столицу Малайзии - Куала-Лумпур.

2018
Янв Фев Мар Апр Май Июн Июл Авг Сен Окт Ноя Дек
Начало Окончание
20 Февраля 2018 10 Марта 2018
Посмотреть подробнее